Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Thank You Lexington KY For Hosting The KVHOF Events

Class of 2016

Kenneth E. Aynes                                 Allen D. Broussard

Kenton County                                        Jefferson County

Mary K. Broussard                               Gerald T. Cecil

Jefferson County                                    Clark County

Gregory L. Dearborn                            Samuel D. Deeds

Hardin County                                         Kenton County

Don Dixon                                              T.D. Freeman

Fayette County                                        Shelby County

Harvey L. Hampton                                Donald W. Helton

Campbell County                                     Oldham County

Charles Korzenborn                               Irvin Lyons, Jr.

Kenton County                                          Hardin County

Gerald M. McDaniel                                Willis McKee, Jr.

Rowan County                                          Woodford County

Clinton Meshew                                      Silas Noel

Hardin County                                           Franklin County

Harry Rice                                                Krystol Stinson

Franklin County                                         Allen County

William Taylor                                          Robert Terrel

Green County                                            Whitley County

John C. Thorpe                                        James Thurman

Hopkins County                                          Fayette County

Carl Dodd

Harlan County

                                                                                                              Contact us at: [email protected]